LBRA Board for the October 2020-September 2021

Congratulations to the LBRA Board for the October 2020-September 2021 year:

President – Charles Griffin, III
Vice President – John Nunn
Secretary – Terri Glidden
Treasurer – Elna Anderson
Boat Captain – A.C. du Pont
– Bill Bater
– Hanne Chupik
– Ellen Geil
– Sander Zagzebski

Also, congratulations to A.C. du Pont and Carlos Recharte, who were awarded life membership for their contributions to LBRA and rowing in general!

Those in the meeting also voted on a proposal from Rob Glidden regarding hours at the boathouse. That proposal did not pass as worded.

Thank you to everyone who helped make this Annual Meeting a successful event, especially Rebecca Ballough, Katrin Baverstock, and Tessa Adair!

Posted in Current.